__
W8p5XYjg_o.jpg
VJFEMGwV_o.jpg
y15bh5Gp_o.jpg
Nvc4MO6Y_o.jpg
oC1ytKp2_o.jpg
PPcPys7c_o.jpg
57C9honJ_o.jpg
FkjgtGhT_o.jpg
HMoMhU6H_o.jpg
vm6qjeVa_o.jpg

Gallery Links: Photoshoots > 2016 > Session 02 (Julian Broad for Harper’s Bazaar UK)

73rd annual Golden Globe Awards will take place tonight – on Sunday, January 10, 2016 from its traditional haunt at the Beverly Hilton, LA. NBC will air the Golden Globes from 8-11 PM ET/5-8 PM PT and E! will air Red Carpet at 6-8 PM ET/3-5 PM PT! Saoirse is nominated for Best Performance by […]

Saoirse Ronan attended the 2016 BAFTA Los Angeles Awards Season Tea held at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills on Saturday afternoon (January 9) in Los Angeles. Saoirse was wearing a Lela Rose dress Gallery Links: Events & Appearances > 2016 > JAN 09 | BAFTA Los Angeles Awards Season Tea Events & […]

Two days ago, Saoirse attended SAG-AFTRA Foundation Conversations event. She is wearing a Temperley London dress. I’ve added some MQ photos to the gallery. Gallery Links: Events & Appearances > 2016 > JAN 08 | SAG-AFTRA Foundation Conversations

Gallery Links: Candids > 2016 > JAN 07 | Leaving the W Magazine’s Event in Los Angeles